Wordless Wednesday

cat

8 Comments

Add yours →

  1. That look says it all Gilly! Great shot of a gorgeous feline. :D

  2. Beautiful cat. I miss ours. Maybe we will indulge again soon.

  3. I think she’s saying quite a lot!

  4. This must be a once-in-a-life time pose. Ha ha. Pretty cat, though.

  5. What a beautiful cat. Is it yours? Reminds me of my cat Holly only different colours.

  6. those eyes are speaking volumes!

  7. you made me smile with this cat portrait, Gilly. A good start into 2014!

I would love to hear from you . . .

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,663 other followers

