Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

I may have lots of reflection photos, I may not. Fact is my photos are now in such a muddle I haven’t a clue! I think I would need to take a week’s leave to organise all my images now I’ve got a new laptop. Before I could always find any picture I’d taken in the last 12 years quite easily. Not anymore!
This one popped out so for now it’s the only one I’m posting, I may be back in a day or two.
2012 Nov 11_1902 (2)

Join in with the challenge if you can find your pictures, http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/03/21/weekly-photo-challenge-reflections/

28 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

  1. And what a pick it is, it is beautiful. I’ll check back for your others! Good luck with organizing photos on your new laptop 🙂

    1. It’s because my dying pc has a personal media drive for backing stuff up which was full. So I also have an external hard drive with loads on. The PMD has stuff from the pc before that!

    1. My old pc has a personal media drive full of things from the pc before that and back up stuff. I have an external hard drive with loads on it too. I really could always find things but now its a real jumble!

  2. Oh my … it sounds like the same difficulty I’m working through with my teacher. I go to class – learn it – go home – forgot it – and so it goes. Time will get it all together again.
    This is a pretty nice reflection if you ask me. Great job !!!!
    ~~~~ : – )

I would love to hear from you . . .

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.